THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 – “Obama: The 2012 Time-Travel-Captured U.S. Presidency”

THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 – “Obama: The 2012 Time-Travel-Captured U.S. Presidency”
WATCH ON YOU TUBE:
http://youtu.be/PIFYg6QU1Gc
READ ARTICLE:
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2012/11/the-news-live-for-nov-9-2012-obama-the-2012-time-travel-captured-us-presidency.html

THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide
THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 with Alfred Lambremont Webre
6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT
Go to www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV to watch THE NEWS Live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook

Most recent posts by Alfred Lambremont Webre

All posts by Alfred Lambremont Webre